Club Executive & Adult Management Teams

click on the highlighted names to contact them by email      
Executive Committee 2016                                
President:                                                 Tom Murray     
Chairperson:                                            Pat Fleming 
Vice-Chairperson:                                   Damien Heslin
Secretary:                                                 Padraic Neenan
Asst. Secretary:                                        Freda Kelly
Treasurer:                                                 Martin Maloney
Asst. Treasurer:                                       Cathal Melia                                             P.R.O.& Pitch Coordinator:                  Brian Gilmore
Registrar:                                                 Padraig Neenan                           
Under-Age Chairperson:                      Jonathon Clarke
Under-Age Secretary:                           Johnny Rattigan
Child Protection Officers:                    
Irish Language & Cultural Officer:    Pa Quinn
A.S.A.P. Officer:                                      
Youth Delegate Officer:                       Jonathan Clarke
Players' Representatives:                    Derek Savage
Board Delegate:                                     Mickey Gilmore
Committee Members:                          

Management Teams
Senior Management                    
Manager                         Paul Bradley
Assistant Manager.      Martin Hogan

Junior Management
Manager                          Pat Kenny
Assistant Manager        Adrian Ansbro

 U21 Management
 Manager                        Martin Maloney 

U16 Management
Manager                        Kieran Kelly                                                                                                          
Assistant Manager      Brian Walsh    

U14 Management  
 Manager                       Hubert McDonagh
 Assistant  Managers   JasonKelly, Shane Kelly

U12 Management
Manager                         Cathal Melia
Assistant Managers.     Padraig Geoghegan , Jonathon Clarke

U10 Management
Laurence Dempsey , Damien Heslin

U6 and U8 Coordinator's
Enda Ansbro, Hazel Hynes,  Aidan Morgan
and Paul Flaherty